Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Santa Barbara Skin Institute

Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Santa Barbara, CA & Solvang, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Santa Barbara Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Barbara Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delores G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Great experience everyone was great ,easygoing,..very thoughtful !!!
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
great
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Sengleman is excellent and she takes her time with you,
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Sengleman is a fabulous surgeon. Not only was she competent at removing my melanomas, she was delightful company during a stressful occasion. It was like having a chat with an open and honest friend who was doing all she could to rid the cancers with minimal scarring. I highly recommend her.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Wait room was busy early but well worth it. Took me in when they could, prepped me quickly, Dr Singelmann got right to work both ‘go arounds’!
Alex C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
I received excellent care from the doctor and all the staff.
Karine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
Excellant in every way.
Meggen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Sengelmann is so very good at distracting me from the procedure and makes the experience a positive one.
Samm M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/18
Very professional with great interpersonal interactions. Excellent care taken to make me comfortable throughout the entire process.
Joal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Very professional thanks
Eliot J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
What a wonderful office! Kind, helpful, skilled nurses and Dr Sengelmann is excellent! Thank you for making a difficult visit both peaceful and comforting.