Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Santa Barbara Skin Institute

Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Santa Barbara, CA & Solvang, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Santa Barbara Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Barbara Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Senglemen, as always, is excellent at what she does. Makes you feel welcome, I always enjoy coming to your office. The staff is very Pleasant as well. Peggy Erickson
Anne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Sengelmann always listens to my concerns and takes time to treat me like my feelings matter. She is both brilliant and really good at connecting with her patients. That combination makes her a superb doctor.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
In addition to being very competent Dr Senglemann and her staff are also very personable and kind.
Eileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
The staff is very friendly and professional. This team of helpers create a good flow to the process. Dr Sengleman is an artist with her craft. I’m grateful for her expertise.
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Excellent surgery and good care
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great patient care. I was particularly impressed with Tiffany one of the MA’s and her compassionate treatment
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent care
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Everyone from the front desk to the "inner sanctum", was so friendly, welcoming and along with that very professional!
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Super knowledgeable, skilled and friendly! I highly recommend Dr. Senglemann and her team!
Margaret A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
This is an amazing office. The entire staff are so genuinely kind and caring. Dr Sengelmann is an incredibly compassionate person and made me feel so comfortable as she addressed my skin cancer and did a skin graft. I would give this office 100 stars if I were able to. Thank You so much Dr Sengelmann
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr Sengelmann is awesome ❤️
Rog S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Staff was very polite, friendly and efficient. The results now looking in the mirror after several months is I can hardly see where they operated on my temple area.... .....it healed beautifully.
Lynne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Comfortable office and caring, competent staff.
Kalai K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Exceptional service from start to finish! As a frequent visitor (as a patient) it's nice to know most everyone on a first name basis!
William U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very pleased! Staff very professional and helpful. The whole Mohs process take a while and I wish it was faster but understand why it isn't.
Cathy A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellence as usual in setting, staff, and doctor Sengelmann. I am so grateful to receive this level of care with such gracious courtesy.
Carla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I thought that everyone at the center was friendly professional and made me feel calm during my procedure .
Melinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Warm and friendly office that knows what they are doing, very professional
Karine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Your attention to my problems has always been extremely professional. It is, in fact, a pleasure to be undert your, or your staffs, care on all- difficult or not so difficult- occasions. Thank you so much, Karine McCall
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very satisfied, but bring a good book.