Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Santa Barbara Skin Institute

Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Santa Barbara, CA & Solvang, CA

40 total reviews

Santa Barbara Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Barbara Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Lovely office staff, efficient, and friendly. Great experience and I drive 88 miles because they are the best!
Jack W.
Submitted 12/22/20
through exam and pleasant experience.
Trina G.
Submitted 12/17/20
Everyone in the office makes such an effort to make their patients feel comfortable
Diana K. O.
Submitted 12/05/20
The first people one meets when you walk in the office is the front desk staff-very happy, helpful & make you feel welcome. Dr. Sengelmann is friendly & explains the procedure one is going to have. She is a perfectionist! I highly recommend her.
Lisa S.
Submitted 08/25/20
A most pleasant staff. Superb care and consideration was given to me at this establishment. Dr. Burnett, MD called me that evening to check on how I was doing. Now that is excellent care! Thank you SB Skin Institute and Dr.Burnett
John W.
Submitted 03/04/20
Excellent. Could not be in better hands. A skilled, caring surgeon and a great support staff from front -desk courtesy and efficiency to post-op assistants.
Sharon L.
Submitted 01/28/20
Just had my first (and hopefully last) Mohs Surgery today. Lucy did a fabulous job preparing me for the procedure. The only pain i felt was a slight prick from the first numbing needle. Everything else was painless. Dr Sengelmann has the perfect bedside manner; funny, charming, and super efficient! So much easier than I expected. Thank you!
Barbara H.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr Sengelmann is quick and competent and seems to stay pretty much on schedule. She's also a refreshingly open and friendly presence in the examining room.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Senglemann is a Rock Star. I trust her completely to help me look my best.
Jac P.
Submitted 11/23/19
Good
Eugenia H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Professional
Elena C.
Submitted 09/20/19
Would love if you used email
Laura C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Awesome
Harrison H.
Submitted 09/14/19
The entire STAFF from start to finish were very pleasant and helpful. Doctor Sengelmann was fabulous as well. Looking forward to my next checkup
Clifton M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great staff. Comfortable environment.
Pamela W.
Submitted 08/30/19
Robin P.
Submitted 08/29/19
5 star! Dr Sengelmann was very nice and and efficient. Already made appt for return visit!
Alfred L.
Submitted 08/24/19
Very efficient !
Anna P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Sengelmann is the most precise and skilled doctor I’ve ever had inject me. The results are flawless and her eye for detail is unbelievable. My results are incredibly natural and absolutely beautiful. I am SO happy with everything!
Jan F.
Submitted 08/15/19
dynamic competent playful and above all caring. Lucy, Shane, the lovely med tech and Dr Sengelmann were a medical team to remember