Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Santa Barbara Skin Institute

Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Santa Barbara, CA & Solvang, CA

80 total reviews

Santa Barbara Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Barbara Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Professional, efficient, competent and easy to dance to.
Salli E.
Submitted 06/08/22
This office has the best staff. Dr. Sengleman, the front desk, the P.A. and the rest of the staff are all so kind. Even though the procedure to remove a basel cell on my nose was not fun…the staff did everything to make me comfortable and understand what they were doing.
Steven C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Sengelmann is a Rock Star! Professinal, knowledgeable, friendly very, very good experience during a scary time! Her staff is the best! Highly recommend! Thank you!
Steven C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very professional, beautiful facility Highly recommend!
Carolyn H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Thanks for the ‘tox Doc! Also for advocating for my ear surgery….
Brett F.
Submitted 05/19/22
Professional & kind
Rebecca C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Roberta Sengelamann is amazing. She did my first MOHs surgery when I was 26. She was so patient, informative and empathetic. When I got diagnosed again and found out she moved to California I cried but I tracked her down and she recommended me to a MOHs surgeon who studied under her here in St Louis. I am so grateful for her dedication to the research of skin cancer. There are some people who impact your life more than they know and she is one of those people for me.
Joseph M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent!!!
Terry M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very thorough and thoughtful consultation. I truly appreciate the time spent.
Peggy E.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Senglemen, as always, is excellent at what she does. Makes you feel welcome, I always enjoy coming to your office. The staff is very Pleasant as well. Peggy Erickson
Anne L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Sengelmann always listens to my concerns and takes time to treat me like my feelings matter. She is both brilliant and really good at connecting with her patients. That combination makes her a superb doctor.
Robert T.
Submitted 03/10/22
In addition to being very competent Dr Senglemann and her staff are also very personable and kind.
Eileen C.
Submitted 03/10/22
The staff is very friendly and professional. This team of helpers create a good flow to the process. Dr Sengleman is an artist with her craft. I’m grateful for her expertise.
Donna F.
Submitted 03/05/22
Excellent surgery and good care
Charles W.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great patient care. I was particularly impressed with Tiffany one of the MA’s and her compassionate treatment
Charles W.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent care
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Everyone from the front desk to the "inner sanctum", was so friendly, welcoming and along with that very professional!
Ann P.
Submitted 03/01/22
Super knowledgeable, skilled and friendly! I highly recommend Dr. Senglemann and her team!
Margaret A.
Submitted 02/10/22
This is an amazing office. The entire staff are so genuinely kind and caring. Dr Sengelmann is an incredibly compassionate person and made me feel so comfortable as she addressed my skin cancer and did a skin graft. I would give this office 100 stars if I were able to. Thank You so much Dr Sengelmann
Laura C.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr Sengelmann is awesome ❤️