Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Santa Barbara Skin Institute

Dermatology & Mohs Surgery located in Santa Barbara, CA & Solvang, CA

58 total reviews

Santa Barbara Skin Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Santa Barbara Skin Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kalai K.
Submitted 01/11/22
Exceptional service from start to finish! As a frequent visitor (as a patient) it's nice to know most everyone on a first name basis!
William U.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very pleased! Staff very professional and helpful. The whole Mohs process take a while and I wish it was faster but understand why it isn't.
Cathy A H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellence as usual in setting, staff, and doctor Sengelmann. I am so grateful to receive this level of care with such gracious courtesy.
Carla F.
Submitted 11/16/21
I thought that everyone at the center was friendly professional and made me feel calm during my procedure .
Melinda R.
Submitted 11/09/21
Warm and friendly office that knows what they are doing, very professional
Karine M.
Submitted 10/26/21
Your attention to my problems has always been extremely professional. It is, in fact, a pleasure to be undert your, or your staffs, care on all- difficult or not so difficult- occasions. Thank you so much, Karine McCall
William M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very satisfied, but bring a good book.
Tessa D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great experience with the doctor and her staff.
Christopher L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Outstanding staff. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended!!
Mary D.
Submitted 08/27/21
Wonderful
Kay M.
Submitted 08/22/21
A very dedicated, caring, professional office. The most efficient office ever experienced; every employee is an expert at his/her procedure. I felt very secure during the entire appointment as I was in the hands of professionals.
Jean R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Early but went well. Staff was nice
Simran S.
Submitted 08/14/21
Fantastic experience! Dr. Sengelmann was amazing! Explained the procedure, made me comfortable! I didn’t even feel the injections!
Anonymous 1.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent, Dr. Sengelmann is a wonderful Doctor. I’m very happy with my results. Please don’t use my name. I am a very private person. Thanks
Louis W. C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Got Mohs done and new biopsy taken in timely and professional manner. A great experience considering I was being cut on. Enjoyed the doctor and aides as well. I’ll be back.
Pamela V.
Submitted 06/24/21
Incredible! Dr. Sengelmann is ever so kind and patient and actually endearing. Her staff falls right along with those attributes! Did I say brilliant? Yes, indeed!
Susan B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very professional and friendly practitioners. So glad that I chose this clinic for my dermatology care!
Mary M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Excellent!
Gina B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Lovely office staff, efficient, and friendly. Great experience and I drive 88 miles because they are the best!
Jack W.
Submitted 12/22/20
through exam and pleasant experience.